Christmas Cards: Ferme A Papier & Egg Press

  We’ve celebrated Thanksgiving and officially kicked off our holiday shopping with Black Friday, Little Boxes, Small Business Saturday and Cyber Monday… I am now officially in the holiday mood and excited to get my holiday cards out in the mail!  Now what do I choose?  So many great choices.  Here are two of my favorite lines – Ferme A Papier and Egg Press.  I will share more as the week goes along.  Stay tuned!

 ~LeAnn

Ferme A Papier

Ferme A Papier      Ferme A Papier

  Ferme A Papier

$21 for box of 8 cards and envelopes

Egg Press
Egg Press
 Egg Press

Letterpressed printed at Egg Press in Portland

$18 for 6 cards and envelopes

This entry was posted in American Made, Card Box Sets, Christmas, letterpress, Local Designer, Paper Goods and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.