The Stamping Sophisticate

After I reached adulthood, I’ve had fewer and fewer excuses to stamp things. Sure, there’s a random bill that needs an address stamp, but it’s just not the same. Emails and resumes just don’t benefit from the type of flair my highschool note-decorating skills can create. Yet finally, sophisticated stamping has become in-vogue!  Plus, this ink works on paper and cloth. Now I can create treat bags and mini gift pouches without having to pretend it was my 5 year-old cousin’s idea the entire time.

xx, Anna

Stamp Treat Bags

Stamp supplies

Stamp on Muslin Bags

Stamp Treat Bags

We offer a fun selection of stamp sets and ink pads from Yellow Owl Workshop, Cavallini and Wee Gallery.  Perfect to making your own cards and treat bags!

This entry was posted in American Made, Crafty Items and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.