NEW: Modern Lore

Modern Lore Notes

Modern Lore Notes

Modern Lore

modern lore summer1

Bikes

modern lore bike2

Modern Lore Bike Notes

Modern Lore Bike Notes

Modern Lore Bike Notes

Relaxing on my couch with my pug, watching Shark Week with the window open and fan blasting, a horrible image passed over the screen. A back-to-school commercial. What-the-what? I’m pretty sure it just turned August, Discovery channel. You can’t trick me! Plus, we all know that here in Portland summer doesn’t start until mid-July and ends in October. So, I’m looking towards these georgous Modern Lore cards that say, “Oh my tan? I just got that riding my old farm bike in Southern France on my way to the boulangerie.” They’re perfectly vintage-looking and delightful. They come in a box set of 8 for $18.95 and have several different designs per box. Love.

xx, Anna

This entry was posted in American Made, Card Box Sets, Gifts, Notecards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.