The Perfect Pair

To me, gratitude journals and box sets make a fabulous pair. I use my gratitude journal to capture the countless blessings I later share with others in a personal note. To me, there is subtle power in taking a moment to notice the beauty in my life and then to share it with the people I love. Pass it on…


CHRONICLE BOOKS: Gratitude: A Journal

Taking time to reflect on the things we are grateful for-be it receiving a letter from an old friend or the luxury of soaking in a both bath-opens the door to happier, healthier, and more bountiful life. Filled with a year’s worth of insightful prompts and inspiring quotes, this keepsake journal is the perfect place for keeping a daily record of life’s little blessings.

ORLA KIELY PAPER: The creative world of Orla Kiely was founded in 1995 to express love of pattern , colour, texture and rhythm. Her design is modern, while her nostalgia for all things mid-century adds dimension to her work. Here is a a charming set of 12 cards (4 different designs) and 12 printed envelopes.

This entry was posted in Greeting Cards, Journals, Notecards, Paper Goods and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.