Christmas Cards

I love it when the Christmas cards start arriving in the mail.  Do you open them first or do you wait until you’ve sorted through the flotsam and jetsam and enjoy it at the end?

There is still plenty of time to send out your holiday cards and we still have plenty of great choices left in the shop.

{above: Mudlark} {below: Kate Spade}

{above: Smock } {below: Hello Lucky}

{above: Madison Park} {below: Urban Bark}

{above: Kate & Birdie} {below: Smudge Ink}

{below: Elum}

How about a postcard?

{above: Rifle Paper Co.} {below: Cavallini Glittered Postcards}

This entry was posted in Christmas, letterpress and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Cards

  1. cecilyink says:

    Wait?! No way! I’m so excited every time I get personal mail instead of bills or junk that I tear right in! Speaking of which, I recognize that Rifle card 🙂

Comments are closed.