NEW:Paperwink Custom Address Stamps

I’ve been admiring these fabulous custom stamps from Paperwink for awhile now and  since I ordered the display to sell them in the shop I have been anxiously awaiting the box to arrive.  It finally arrived a couple of days ago –  what a treat.  I love the stamp they made for the shop! 

Through October 8th I’m waiving the shipping charges ($5.25 value)  on all orders.   This would be a great time to get yourself a stamp and they would make a great personalized gift for the holidays!

Custom Rubber Stamps $28 ::  Ink pad $6

This entry was posted in Custom, Gifts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to NEW:Paperwink Custom Address Stamps

  1. cecilyink says:

    Wow, these are indeed gorgeous! They’re all very well designed – I’ll definitely have to check them out next time I’m in the store 🙂

Comments are closed.