Stationery Sale

Every year my resolution is to write more notes – not just for the store but for friends and family.  Go above and beyond the birthdays and thank yous – quick, no special reason, little notes.  I have to say that last year was not my best I’ll admit.  I’m determined this year – I have no excuses right?  

I do love personalized stationery and maybe a new set of cards will get me inspired and off to a good start.  There are two stationery promotions right now from William Arthur and Crane’s that are very tempting and they both include the word free!

 William Arthur

Free Return Address Printing

 orders of 100 pieces or more ($45 savings)

January 5th – February 28th

wablog

wablog4

wablog10

wablog3

wablog2

 

Crane’s

Receive Free Engraving Dies

 or

get your envelopes printed for free on Thermography orders!

orders of 100 pieces or more

January 3rd thru February 17th, 2009

 

wablog7

wablog6

wablog9

 

wablog5

Write On!

 

 

This entry was posted in Custom, Paper Goods, Sale, stationery, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.