Urban Bark

I don’t want to wish away the absolutely perfect weather we’ve been having so far this September because the rainy grey days will come back soon enough.  But I am looking forward to fall and pulling out my sweaters and boots.  Same thing happens with my stationery – I’m ready to put away my summer paper wardrobe with all the light and bright colors and transition to darker richer colors.  

These notes from Urban Bark are my top choice – I just can’t decide which designs I love the most! 

Cards are printed on heavy weight textured cover stock and the colored envelopes have a matching design printed on the envelopes – it’s a great added detail.  Sorry I didn’t get a good photo to share.

This entry was posted in Paper Goods, stationery and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.