orla kiely

 

You may recognize London designer Orla Kiely from her line of purses, totes, accessories and textiles for the home but she now has a line of stationery and journals!  I am a huge fan and this was one of my most anticipated orders that I placed at the National Stationery Show in May.  I’m very excited that it has finally arrived!

Large address book in the Multi Stem pattern  $32

Linear Stem flip books with blank paper    $5.50

Cross-Hatch Stem Composition Books      $13

Brown = graph paper       Red = ruled paper    Green = blank paper

This entry was posted in Journals, Paper Goods and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to orla kiely

  1. cecilyink says:

    Wow, can’t wait to stop by the store and check out all of the new Orla goodies!! I especially love the multi-colored stem pattern, yumm!

Comments are closed.