Your life in lists – Listography

 I love journals – a blank book with endless possibilities.  I always admire people who write diligently keeping record of their thoughts, ideas and experiences.   My journals always end up as a book of lists.

So, with that being said I think this new journal “Listography” by Lisa Nola based on her website www.listography.com  is a  great idea.  Each page has a topic and you make a list. 

Some of the topics are:

  • List your favorite friends
  • List your guilty pleasures
  • List your personal fashion trends over the years
  • List the best moments of your life
  • List the people you love the most
  • List all your past hang-outs
  • List your character flaws
  • and many more 

listography1.jpg

devo.jpg

Photo courtesy of Listography.com

This entry was posted in Journals. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Your life in lists – Listography

  1. Dee says:

    Hey.. I just received Listography book for my birthday present. I love this book… 😀

    • papergirlpdx says:

      I know your special day of celebration has since passed, Dee; but Happy Birthday. So, please accept my apologies for the late reply. I am happy to know you love the Listography book as much as I dio. It’s so cool! Until your next Birthday, cheers!

Comments are closed.