Pikku

Pikku has to be one of my favorite new lines that I found in New York at the Stationery Show this year.  I love their great design and use of color in their hand-stitched letterpress cards, gift wrap and their unique silk-screened birch wood calendars (with letterpressed calendar).  Recently they have received great press –  Nov/Dec issue of Blueprint Magazine has their “Happy Days” calendar in their Gotta-Get-It Gifts section and one of my favorite blogs Design*Sponge posted a great article and photos.  Check it out here.

Here are some pictures from recent displays at Ecru.

pikku-display-2.jpg

pikku-display.jpg

 pikku-display-4.jpg

And their gift wrap

pikku-wrap.jpg

I currently have all four of the calendars in stock and am happy to ship anywhere -just let me know!

This entry was posted in Calendars, Gift Wrap. Bookmark the permalink.