Stylish Sticky Notes/School Supplies Part 1

I loved going back to school – more like I loved the new crayons, notebooks, pencils and PeeChees.  My school days may be long gone but I still love the “supplies”.  

 New shipments of Russel + Hazel, Bob’s Your Uncle, Paper + Cup, Smart Women and many more have been arriving with loads of fun ways to dress up your work space.  Today, I’m starting with a real work horse at home, the office or school:  sticky notes.

Why use the usual yellow sticky notes when you can use these cool sticky notes.

lotta1.jpg

These stickys from Lotta Jansdotter have great colors and organic forms.

dsc00008.jpg

The woodland creatures from Sukie are completely charming.

Knock Knock

 Give your stickys some attitude….

Good on Paper

Super cool – these stickys are from Good on Paper and I think the chairs and the birds are Great on Paper!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stylish Sticky Notes/School Supplies Part 1

  1. fang2 says:

    I like them alot! They ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Could you add me to your blogroll?

Comments are closed.