Working Class Studio

wcs1-4501.jpg

One of my favorites things in the world is seeing my friendly UPS or FedEx  person delivering boxes to my door.  It’s like Christmas for me.  I love opening the boxes and seeing all the fun merchandise.  This is the main reason I wanted to write this blog.  Sharing all my fun new paper goodies!

Lately I have been receiving alot of great new products that I ordered at the NY Stationery Show.  I have admired Working Class Studio for awhile now and I’m so excited that I finally ordered it and now have it in the store.   I love the colorful graphics, design and most importantly the oversize rubber bands that are both a fun and practical way to keep your journal or sketchbook closed.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.