Year Two, Blog One

lantern1-4501.jpg

My shop Ecru Modern Stationer just celebrated it’s One Year Anniversary.  I have wanted to start a blog and this would be a great starting place.   My first year was truly amazing and I have loved every moment.  I am excited for the coming year.  I am passionate about paper and all that it encompasses – stationery, wrap,  journals, invitations etc. – and great design which is what my shop is all about.  I am excited to share the things that inspire me and put a smile on my face.

Welcome, I look forward to hearing from you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Year Two, Blog One

  1. defteling says:

    Congrats on your first year! Your store looks awesome – your paper passion definitely shows through in your store displays 🙂

Comments are closed.